We here at Zobe Fashions, Models, & Talents (Modeling, Talent, & Promotional Agency) would like to introduce to you our company as one of the nation's and world's well respected agencies. Our company is seeking unique, beautiful, eager, and urban looking women and men for print work and fashion shows as well as talented individuals who rap, sing, act, do comedy, can dance, or recite poetry. If you believe that you have what it takes to become a Zobe model and have confidence, character, and a strut that sets you apart from the crowd, then this is the place for you.

Currently we are developing a diverse line-up with models of various ethnic groups, sizes, skin tones, and heights. "Zobe" only considers using the most experienced, attractive, and lively aspiring models who would like to enhance their careers in the industry and add "Zobe" events to their list of achievements on their resumes. There is no experience like a Zobe experience within this very difficult industry. Zobe offers our models and talents as much recognition as we possibly can. We do our best to make sure that our models reach their goals, hopes, dreams and aspirations of becoming a known, well developed, and a well respected model/talent in this industry.

"Zobe Fashions, Models, & Talent's" DC based founder and CEO, Mr. Black is committed and obligated to making sure that each "Zobe" model, entertainer, and talent receives the attention they deserve. Currently in business for over 16 years, Zobe was founded in the Washington DC Metro Area and was relocated to Savannah, GA. Not too long ago we made our final relocation back here to the Washington DC Metro Area. You may see company spelled "Z-o-b-e " but it is pronounced: Z-O-B-A-Y. This is a name derived from Mr. Black's nickname ,"Zo", as well as his mother's, "Be-Be". His mother is also a fashion designer and the president of Loretta's Fashion Elite Designers LTD. Mr. Black's mother started him out as a child about 5 years old doing modeling and various fashion shows including her own. Ever since then, Mr. Black had an eye for high fashion, design, and obtained the knowledge that he now uses in his own business. "Zobe Fashions, Models, & Talents" is one of the hottest, new developments on the fashion scene, but Zobe will still lead by example for those who have been within the industry already and for those who would like to become a part of this industry in the future.


Mr. Black is on a never ending journey to succeed all while he sets new goals for himself, presenting to the nation his outstanding abilities on the runway, in front of the camera, or any way that industry calls for him to. The industry changes so much that he gives his all to make his mark in the industry and never falls behind in the industry, always staying 2 steps ahead of the game. Ever since he first started, he never let go of his vision and he never will. When it comes to his business, Mr. Black does not demand anything less than the utmost professionalism, precision, and dedication. It is our wish that you fulfill all your goals and aspirations to become a Professional Model. Good Luck! Remember you get out of it what you put into it! We do not promise that every gig you come across will be a paid gig or that you may not have to pay for some expenses throughout your career but we do guarantee that if we can do this together... you won't be disappointed! We look forward to seeing you with Zobe Fashions, Models, & Talents!

--------------------

 

 

 

 

ZOBE STAFF MEMBERS:



Alonzo Black
Founder-Owner-CEO-President

Agent-Fashion Designer-Photographer-Graphics & Web Designer

Senior Director of A&R for Zobe Records / Alonzo Black Publishing (ASCAP)
CEO@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

twitter-white.pngfacebook-logo-webtreatsetc.pngYouTube.png

 

Eugene Moody (WASHINGTON DC)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout
Eugene@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Benjamin Freeman (MARYLAND)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout
Benjamin@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Victor Honesty (VIRGINIA)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout
Victor@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Bennie Owens (NEVADA)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout
Bennie@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Dareil Irby (MARYLAND)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout (Intern)
Dareil@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Ishmail Koroma (VIRGINIA)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout (Intern)
Ishmail@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Joy Tippins (NEVADA)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout
JoyT@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Joel Robinson (NEVADA)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout
Joel@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Joy Jordan (NORTH CAROLINA)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout
Joy@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Douglas McCamley (WASHINGTON STATE)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout
Douglas@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Yvonne Alei (WASHINGTON DC)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout (Intern)
YvonneAlei@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Ronnie Simon (CALIFORNIA)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout
Ronnie@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Marsha Ashraf (ILLINOIS)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout
Marsha@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Jerita Wilson (MARYLAND)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout / Fashion Styling
Jerita@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Antoinette Ortega (CALIFORNIA)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout / Sales / Marketing
Antoinette@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Lamont "Renzo" Bracy (ALABAMA)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout
Renzo@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Zack Birchmeier (MICHIGAN)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout / Marketing
Zack@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

William Harris (TEXAS)
Public Relations / Talent Agent / A&R / Scout
William@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Darel Wesley (TENNESSEE)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout
Darel@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Amelia Squires (CALIFORNIA)
Talent Agent / A&R / Scout / Marketing
Amelia@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

 Lincon Jones (CANADA)
Director of HR (Intake) / Talent Agent / A&R / Scout
Lincon@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Nathaniel Payne (WASHINGTON, DC)
Senior Booking & Talent Agent / Senior A&R 
Nate@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com

 

Cornel Belton (WASHINGTON, DC)
Photographer / Image Development / Scout
Cornel@ZobeModelsAndTalents.com